Cilline Cardigan

229,00 €
Größentabelle
Blue Mix

1-2 Tage Lieferzeit und kostenlose Rückgabe. Sie können diesen Artikel innerhalb von 30 Tagen zurückschicken.

Dieser Artikel ist versandkostenfrei

Ein extrem weicher Oversized-Cardigan mit großen Knopfverschlüssen auf der Vorderseite. Der Cardigan ist vorne und hinten zweifarbig. Die Ärmel sind leicht ballonförmig mit Rippenbündchen an den Handgelenken. Dieser Style ist aus Wollgemisch und Teil unserer Holiday Hygge Sonderkollektion.
Siehe Produzent

E. MIROGLIO EAD

Wir finden, dass Transparenz in der Produktionskette der erste Schritt ist, um eine nachhaltige Herstellung in der Modeindustrie zu fördern. Unsere Lieferanten sind für uns Partner des Vertrauens. Wir wählen sie sorgfältig anhand der Produktqualität aus und achten darauf, dass die Rechte der Arbeiter in der Lieferkette beachtet werden. Dieser Lieferant hat uns bei der Produktion dieses Artikels geholfen.
Lieferant: E.Miroglio EAD
Land: Bulgarien
Partner seit: 2014
Werk: E.Miroglio EAD
Werk Standort: Sliven, Bulgarien

Materiale

  • 77% Merinowolle
  • 22% Polyamid
  • 1% Elastan
Ein extrem weicher Oversized-Cardigan mit großen Knopfverschlüssen auf der Vorderseite. Der Cardigan ist vorne und hinten zweifarbig. Die Ärmel sind leicht ballonförmig mit Rippenbündchen an den Handgelenken. Dieser Style ist aus Wollgemisch und Teil unserer Holiday Hygge Sonderkollektion.
Siehe Produzent

E. MIROGLIO EAD

Wir finden, dass Transparenz in der Produktionskette der erste Schritt ist, um eine nachhaltige Herstellung in der Modeindustrie zu fördern. Unsere Lieferanten sind für uns Partner des Vertrauens. Wir wählen sie sorgfältig anhand der Produktqualität aus und achten darauf, dass die Rechte der Arbeiter in der Lieferkette beachtet werden. Dieser Lieferant hat uns bei der Produktion dieses Artikels geholfen.
Lieferant: E.Miroglio EAD
Land: Bulgarien
Partner seit: 2014
Werk: E.Miroglio EAD
Werk Standort: Sliven, Bulgarien

Materiale

  • 77% Merinowolle
  • 22% Polyamid
  • 1% Elastan

Cilline Cardigan

€229.00
Size guide
Blue Mix

1-3 days delivery & free return within EU. You have 30 days to return the item.

Free shipping on this item.

An oversized ultra-soft cardigan with large button closures in the front. The cardigan features two tones on the front and back. The sleeves balloon slightly with banded ribbing at the wrists, This piece is made from a wool blend and is part of our Holiday Hygge capsule collection.
Who made this

E. MIROGLIO EAD

We believe that transparency throughout the production chain is the first step to ensure sustainable manufacturing in the fashion industry. We see our suppliers as trusted partners and choose them carefully based on product quality and to ensure that the rights of workers are respected throughout their supply chain. This is the supplier that helped us produce this item.
Supplier: E. Miroglio EAD
Country: Bulgaria
Partner since: 2014
Factory: E. Miroglio EAD
Factory location: Sliven, Bulgaria

Material

  • 77% Merino Wool
  • 22% Polyamide
  • 1% Elastane
An oversized ultra-soft cardigan with large button closures in the front. The cardigan features two tones on the front and back. The sleeves balloon slightly with banded ribbing at the wrists, This piece is made from a wool blend and is part of our Holiday Hygge capsule collection.
Who made this

E. MIROGLIO EAD

We believe that transparency throughout the production chain is the first step to ensure sustainable manufacturing in the fashion industry. We see our suppliers as trusted partners and choose them carefully based on product quality and to ensure that the rights of workers are respected throughout their supply chain. This is the supplier that helped us produce this item.
Supplier: E. Miroglio EAD
Country: Bulgaria
Partner since: 2014
Factory: E. Miroglio EAD
Factory location: Sliven, Bulgaria

Material

  • 77% Merino Wool
  • 22% Polyamide
  • 1% Elastane